艾莎民宅位于老梅迪纳东部,步行15分钟可到达贾马夫纳广场。民宅处在马拉喀什最具阿拉伯风情的古城。巴布艾琳从1130年起就成为梅迪纳有名的老城门式建筑。布托托里这条街如今仍然保留着上世纪的优雅情调。踏进艾莎民宅的那一刻起你一定会忘记所有的喧嚣和烦恼,艾莎民宅是一个兼具现代和古典风情的庭院式别墅,平静而又典雅的氛围令人仿佛置身世外桃源。我们的员工都是摩洛哥热情好客的原著居民。在一楼有两间卧室,还有舒适的客厅和带壁炉的阅读室,钢琴,景观水池以及厨房。

 

 

 

 

第二层有四间卧室,阳台(屋顶花园)上有一个柏柏尔帐篷和可容纳4人的土耳其浴池。屋顶上有宽阔的空间以及楼上的大阳台让你尽情享受摩洛哥的阳光,这里几乎只有晴天。楼上的大阳台是一个阳光区。所有的卧室都备有空调设备和独立卫浴。房费中包含早餐,您可以在屋顶花园里或者在柏柏尔帐篷享用它。

您的晚餐也选择在大阳台,院子或者客厅里尽情享用,我们提供两道菜肴(摩洛哥菜式)。土耳其浴(蒸汽浴)的开放时间是下午4点到7点,如需按摩服务请30分钟预定。一些额外服务我们会列出详细的价目表,比如天台上会提供香槟酒,还有沐浴按摩服务。

我们还提供一些旅游服务帮助您探索美丽的马拉喀什,您可以选择一些单日或多日的旅行,我们可以为您提出建议。单日旅行可以选择:索维拉,瓦尔扎扎特,橄榄树瀑布,度假村等等。多日旅行我们建议您去扎哥拉沙漠或梅祖卡沙漠。

住宅里的无线网络和打印设备都是免费的。热水和蒸汽桑拿都来自于太阳能热水器。

热水和土耳其浴都是由太阳能热水器加热。

我们收取的一切费用除了用于基本的经营以外,余款全部用来资助当地的一家特殊女子寄宿学校:www.efamorocco.org ,以及残疾儿童之家:www.centrefiersetforts.com. 在此感谢大家为我们提供的支持与帮助。

Riad Aïcha Marrakech

Riad Aïcha is located on the east side of the Medina, a fifteen  minutes walk from Jemaa-El-Fna square. It is located in the oldest part of Marrakesh which has kept its authenticity.  Bab Aïlen, described for the first time in 1130, is a large gate in the great wall of the Medina. Boutouil is the street were life is like a century ago. On entering riad Aïcha you will leave the hustle and bustle behind you. Here you are in a modern as well as traditional riad. Riad Aïcha is a haven of peace and serenity. All of our staff are committed to hospitality and helpfulness of the inhabitants of the beautiful country Morocco. On the ground floor are two bedrooms. In addition there is a lounge area with a fireplace and a library, a patio, a heated plunge pool (except December and January) and a kitchen.

 

 

 

The first floor comprises four bedrooms. On the  terrace (roof garden) is a Berber tent and a Turkish bath for maximum 4 people. On the roof is a wide terrace and another higher adjacent terrace for enjoying the Moroccan sun, which shines almost always. On the upper terrace there is build a sun room. All of our rooms are equipped with air conditioning and a toilet with a remover suction. Breakfast is included in the room rate and can either be served on the terrace or in the Berber tent.
An evening meal, consisting of three courses (Moroccan cuisine) will also be served in the patio or in the lounge. The Hammam (Turkish steam bath) is open from 4 pm until 7 pm and can be booked for 30 minutes. for a elicious scrub. For this and other additional services such as champagne on the terrace, massages, a price list is available.
From the raid, you can discover the unique city of Marrakech. You can also do from the riad itself one- or multi-day excursions. We can give you advise from this service. There are one-day trips: to Essaouira, Ouarzazate, the waterfall d'Ouzoud, valley of l'Ourika, etc. and multi-day trips to the desert of Zagora and Merzouga.
In the riad is free Wi-Fi connection and printing facilities.
The hot water for the douches and hammam are delivered from solar panels.

 We are supporting a special girl boarding school: www.efamorocco.org and  www.centrefiersetforts.com a home for disadvantaged children.
The tipping to the manager go into the pot of these funds.